Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Hurstwood Road, Uckfield, East Sussex TN22 4BB


School Hill, London Road, Maresfield, Uckfield, East Sussex

Inspire & Aspire

Click on the logo to enter the site

Inspire & Aspire

Staff at Buxted CE Primary School


Interim Headteacher:                  Mr Gary Alexander            

Interim Deputy Headteacher:    Mrs Kaz Hart                       Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Inclusion Manager:                      Mrs Jan Goldsmith              Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff:                           Miss Jess Shaw                    Oak Class - Foundation

                                                      Miss Sophie Young             Apple Class - Year 1

                                                      Miss Emily Ramsay             Cherry Class - Year 2

                                                      Miss Emily Ward                 Silver Birch Class - Year 3

                                                      Miss Ellie Chapman            Copper Beech Class - Year 4

                                                      Miss Sarah Puttock             Willow Class - Year 5

                                                      Mr Andrew Bryce                Yew Tree Class - Year 6


Support Staff:                        

Miss Carris Buckley              Teaching Assistant 

Mrs E Churnside                   Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kate Hone                      Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Mrs Claire Morley                 Teaching Assistant/HLTA

Mrs Karin Fowler                  Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Severn                 Individual Needs Assistant

Mrs Lynn Packham              Teaching Assistant

Mrs Melissa Medhurst         Individual Needs Assistant

Mrs Susannah Nutbourne   HLTA

Mrs Helen Severn                 Individual Needs Assistant

Mrs Zoe May                         Teaching Assistant/MDSA

Mrs Amy Jones                      Teacher

Mrs Emma Holford              WAC


Mrs Toni Birkbeck                Office Manager

Mrs Michelle Derbyshire     Bursar

Ms Rachel McDermott         Secretary

Mr Robert Shevels                Site Manager

Mrs Bobby Desouza              MDSA/Cleaner